Clear view of economic processes

We steer mid-sized companies, entrepreneurial families and start-ups through challenging business processes in four critical business areas. Our services are target-oriented and hands-on. And we always show “one face to the customer”.

Through our expertise and practical experience, we create structures that result in long-term efficient processes. Becker + Partner always clarifies current problems with a clear view toward the company as a whole – while respecting what the company has already built.

Interdisciplinary advice from a single source

With our two locations in Altena and Dortmund, we are a team of around 50 colleagues, including 5 auditors, 5 lawyers and 15 tax consultants. We see ourselves as a multi-advisory unit with the objective of being a competent contact partner at all times in all decisive areas of tax and legal advice, business management advice and auditing. We see ourselves as a strong partner at the side of our clients. Personal consulting results in unconventional and individual solutions that bring immediate benefits. A committed team with a strong will to succeed and consistent professionalism is ready to serve our clients!

Winning personalities

Your partner when weathering operational storms

Our business law firm is full of partners and employees who contribute their qualifications and winning personalities with all their effort.

becker-and-partner-maerkische-revision_partner_820x940_Collage_
becker-partner-placeholder-grey-2

Consulting fields

Understanding business
processes holistically

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_services-cube-business-management-consultancy
Business consulting

An important part of our holistic and interdisciplinary corporate and entrepreneurial consulting is business management consulting. The focus here is on entrepreneurial thinking and action. The starting point is always the economic status quo of the company.

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_services-cube-legal-advice
Legal advice
Legal certainty creates space for entrepreneurial action. We develop the right legal structures for this purpose. These structures are based on an individual examination of the facts in order to derive legally possible and economically reasonable recommendations for action.
becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_services-cube-tax-consultancy
Tax consultancy

In the jungle of tax laws, rulings, instructions and interpretations, entrepreneurial and economic structuring options are difficult to discern. We design legal and practical measures for your individual tax situation with our expertise and wide range of services.

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_services-cube-auditing
Auditing

As auditors, we are your contact for almost all statutory and voluntary business audits. The knowledge gained in this process provides the foundation for a holistic tax, business management and legal consulting concept.

Legal certainty creates space for entrepreneurial action. We develop the right legal structures for this purpose. These structures are based on an individual examination of the facts in order to derive legally possible and economically reasonable recommendations for action.

Find out more
An important part of our holistic and interdisciplinary corporate and entrepreneurial consulting is business management consulting. The focus is on entrepreneurial thinking and action. The starting point is always the economic status quo of the company.

Find out more
In the jungle of tax laws, rulings, instructions and interpretations, entrepreneurial and economic structuring options are difficult to discern. We design legal and practical measures for your individual tax situation with our expertise and wide range of services.

Find out more
As auditors, we are your contact for almost all statutory and voluntary business audits. The knowledge gained in this process provides the foundation for a holistic tax, business management and legal consulting concept.

Find out more

Acting as true co-pilots for our clients, we look for ways that suit our entrepreneurs and are operationally feasible. One contact person coordinates all services.

0 locations
0 consulting fields
0 employees
becker-partner-placeholder-black

Career

Get off to a successful start

In order to ensure our high level of consulting services in our business law firm, we are looking for qualified employees for


  • Business consulting
  • Tax consultancy
  • Legal advice
  • Auditing

News

Knowledge, that can be decisive

Up-to-date information is the key to making the right business decisions. So you are up to date and have the most important news at a glance.

Klarer Blick auf wirt­schaft­liche Prozesse

In vier entscheidenden Geschäftsfeldern steuern wir Mittel­ständler, Unternehmerfamilien und Start-ups durch anspruchsvolle Geschäfts­prozesse. Unsere Leistungen sind zielführend und zupackend. Wir moderieren unsere Fachdisziplinen one face to the customer.

Mit qualifizierter Expertise und praxisorientierter Erfahrung schaffen wir Strukturen, die in langfristigen effizienten Prozessen münden. Becker + Partner klärt aktuelle Probleme immer mit klarem Blick auf die Gesamtheit des Unternehmens – und mit Respekt vor dem bereits Gewachsenen.

Fachübergreifende Beratung aus einer Hand

Mit unseren beiden Standorten in Altena und Dortmund sind wir ein Team von rd. 50 Kolleginnen und Kollegen, davon 5 Wirtschaftsprüfer, 5 Rechtsanwälte und 15 Steuerberater. Wir sehen uns als Multi-Beratungseinheit mit der Zielsetzung, jederzeit kompetenter Ansprechpartner in allen entscheidenden Bereichen der Steuer- und Rechtsberatung, der betriebswirtschaftlichen Beratung sowie dem Prüfungswesen zu sein. Wir sehen uns als den starken Partner an der Seite unserer Mandanten. Aus einer persönlichen Beratung gehen fachübergreifend unkonventionelle und individuelle Lösungen hervor, die einen unmittelbaren Nutzen bringen. Ein engagiertes Team mit ausgeprägtem Erfolgswillen und konsequenter Professionalität steht für unsere Mandanten bereit!

Persönlichkeiten

Partner im operativen Sturm

Unsere Wirtschaftskanzlei wird geprägt von Partnern und Mitarbeitern, die ihre Qualifikationen und Persönlichkeiten mit ganzer Kraft einbringen.

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_Partner_820x940_Collage_
becker-partner-placeholder-grey-2

Beratungsfelder

Unternehmens­prozesse
ganzheitlich verstehen

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_leistungen-cube-betriebswirtschaftliche-beratung
Betriebs­wirtschaftliche Beratung​

Einen wichtigen Teil unserer ganzheitlichen und fachübergreifenden Unternehmens- und Unternehmerberatung stellt die betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung dar. Im Fokus: das unternehmerische Denken und Handeln. Ausgangspunkt ist immer der wirtschaftliche Status Quo des Unternehmens.

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_leistungen-cube-Rechtsberatung
Rechtsberatung​
Rechtssicherheit schafft Freiräume für unternehmerisches Handeln. Dafür entwickeln wir die passenden rechtlichen Gestaltungen. Basis ist die individuelle Prüfung der Sachverhalte, um daraus rechtlich mögliche und wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten.
becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_leistungen-cube-steuerberatung
Steuerberatung

Im Dschungel von steuerlichen Gesetzen, Verfügungen, Anweisungen und Auslegungen sind unternehmerische und wirtschaftliche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten nur schwer erkennbar. Wir gestalten mit unserem Fachwissen und weitreichendem Leistungsspektrum legale und praxisnahe Maßnahmen für Ihre individuelle steuerliche Situation.

becker-und-partner-maerkische-revision_leistungen-cube-Wirtschaftspruefung
Wirtschaftsprüfung

Als Wirtschaftsprüfer sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für annähernd alle gesetzlichen und freiwilligen betriebswirtschaftlichen Prüfungen.Die dabei gewonnenen Erkenntnisse dienen uns als Basis eines ganzheitlichen steuerlichen, betriebswirtschaftlichen und rechtlichen Beratungskonzepts.

Rechtssicherheit schafft Freiräume für unternehmerisches Handeln. Dafür entwickeln wir die passenden rechtlichen Gestaltungen. Basis ist die individuelle Prüfung der Sachverhalte, um daraus rechtlich mögliche und wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten.

Mehr erfahren
Einen wichtigen Teil unserer ganzheitlichen und fachübergreifende Unternehmens- und Unternehmerberatung stellt die betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung dar. Im Fokus: das unternehmerische Denken und Handeln. Ausgangspunkt ist immer der wirtschaftliche Status Quo des Unternehmens.

Mehr erfahren
Im Dschungel von steuerlichen Gesetzen, Verfügungen, Anweisungen und Auslegungen sind unternehmerische und wirtschaftliche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten nur schwer erkennbar. Wir gestalten mit unserem Fachwissen und weitreichendem Leistungsspektrum legale und praxisnahe Maßnahmen für Ihre individuelle steuerliche Situation.

Mehr erfahren
Als Wirtschaftsprüfer sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für annähernd alle gesetzlichen und freiwilligen betriebswirtschaftlichen Prüfungen.Die dabei gewonnenen Erkenntnisse dienen uns als Basis eines ganzheitlichen steuerlichen, betriebswirtschaftlichen und rechtlichen Beratungskonzepts.

Mehr erfahren

Als echte Co-Piloten unserer Mandanten suchen wir Wege, die zu den Unternehmern passen und betrieblich umsetzbar sind. Ein Ansprechpartner koordiniert alle Leistungen.

0 Standorte
0 Beratungsfelder
0 Mitarbeiter
becker-partner-placeholder-black

Karriere

Erfolgreich durchstarten

Um unser hohes Niveau in der Beratung unserer Wirtschaftskanzlei zu sichern, suchen wir qualifizierte Mitarbeiter für die


  • Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung
  • Steuerberatung
  • Rechtsberatung
  • Wirtschaftsprüfung

News

Wissen, das
entscheiden kann

Aktuelle Informationen sind der Schlüssel für richtige unternehmerische Entscheidungen. So sind Sie auf dem neuesten Stand und haben die wichtigsten Nachrichten im Überblick.